Term Dates 2022/2023

THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2022/23

MA Screenwriting, MA Filmmaking and MA International Film Business

AUTUMN TERM

Term Start Monday, 19 September 2022
Term End Friday, 9 December 2022
Holidays Monday, 12 December 2022 - Friday, 6 January 2023

 

SPRING TERM

Term Start Monday, 9 January 2023
Term End Friday, 31 March 2023
Holidays Monday, 3 April 2023 - Friday 28 April 2023

 

SUMMER TERM

Term Start Tuesday, 2 May 2023
Term End Friday, 21 July 2023
Holidays Monday, 24 July 2023 - Friday, 8 September 2023

 

Public Holidays

Christmas Day Sunday, 25 December 2022
Boxing Day Monday, 26 December 2022
New Year's Day Monday, 2 January 2023
Good Friday Friday, 7 April 2023
Easter Monday Monday, 10 April 2023
Early May bank holiday Monday, 1 May 2023
Spring bank holiday Monday, 29 May 2023
Summer bank holiday Monday, 28 August 2023

Please note: details about bank holiday closures, holidays, including exact dates and times of closures, will be sent to students via email each term.